Panathinaikos Youth FC
Kick it out - Lets kick racism out of football
  Member Login       Username:   Password:         Forgot Details?

Contact Details

You can contact us at:

 

General Information

         

Contact us

Panathinaikos Youth Football Club  General  info@panathinaikosyouthfc.co.uk

 

Club Members

         

Contact Destails

Club secretary  Androulla Savva secretary@panathinaikosyouthfc.co.uk
Club Treasurer  Nick Zavros treasurer@panathinaikosyothfc.co.uk
Chairman  Simon Savva chairman@panathinaikosyouthfc.co.uk
Vice Chairman  George Constantinou vicechairman@panathinaikosyouthfc.co.uk
Child Protection Officer  George Constantinou childprotection@panathinaikosyouthfc.co.uk
     

 

Team Managers

         

Contact Details

Adult Team  Simon Savva adults@panathinaikosyouthfc.co.uk
Under 18's Black  George Constantinou under18blacks@panathinaikosyouthfc.co.uk
Under 18's Whites  Simon savva under18whites@panathinaikosyouthfc.co.uk
Under 14's Greens  Ollie Mullee under14@panathinaikosyouthfc.co.uk 
Under 14's Whites  Noel Lindsey under14@panathinaikosyouthfc.co.uk 
Under 13's   Photi Michael under13@panathinaikosyouthfc.co.uk
Under 12's   Rocky Lee Bush under12@panathinaikosyouthfc.co.uk
Under 11's  John Panayiotou under11@panathinaikosyouthfc.co.uk
Under 10's   Nick Leventis under10@panathinaikosyouthfc.co.uk 
Under 9's   George Constantinou under9@panathinaikosyouthfc.co.uk 
Under 8's  George Constantinou under8@panathinaikosyouthfc.co.uk

 

Qubic Group - Specialist IT Provider Hollywood Dreams - Designer Bridal Gowns Montana Kitchens Philippou Solicitors Fresco Fisheries